Sponsor Contact Last Name Suburb Phone Email 
Abacus Accounting Andrew  Clifford Hobart 6231 0586 admin@abacushobart.com.au
Action Building Group Neil Faulks Geilston Bay  0418 121 046 neil@actionbuilders.com.au  
AGM Roofing  Matt Fahey Lenah Valley  0417 348 549 mfahey43@gmail.com 
Architect Consultant Graham Corney Rose Bay 0448 014 005   corneygr@bigpond.net.au     
Austbrokers BGA Insurance  Grant Butters Lenah Valley  6278 1526  www.bgabrokers.com.au
Brett Geappen Financial Brett Geappen Bellerive 0408 441 637  bgeappen@bgeappenfs.com.au
Chris Spaulding BrickLayer  Chris Spaulding Acton Park  0419 502 805 spaulds54@gmail.com 
Customs House Hotel Paul Jubb Battery Point  0408 549 482 manager@customshousehotel.com
David Johnstone and Associates wine merchants Mitchell Goodman Hobart 6234 9999 sales@djanda.com.a
Di Stow Councellor  Di  Stow  North Hobart  0439 033 264  distow@bigpond.net.au 
Dimension IV Risk & Life Pty Ltd Geoff Flint Sorell  0409 479 016 geoffreyflint@bigpond.com
Direen Homes Simon  Direen Cambridge  6248 4366 info@direenhomes.com.au
Duncan Hurd Financial Duncan Hurd Bellerive 0400 875 539       duncan@dhfinancial.com.au   
Elmos Building and Scaffolding Tim  Elmer  Midway Point    elmer0574@gmail.com
Elmos Building and Fencing Paul Wright Moonah 0439 788 378 wrightpaul@gmail.com
Flick – Anticimex & Pest  Annette  Atkins Derwent Park  0428 106 966 Annette.Atkins@flick-anticimex.com.au
Hobart Financial Planning  Paul  Geappen Bellerive 0414 232 524 pgeappen@hobartfp.com.au
Insurance Solutions  Rod  Chivers  Sorell  6265 2805 rodney@insoltas.com.au 
Josh Spaulding  Josh  Spaulding  Sandford  0407 700 204  spauldingjosh@hotmail.com
Jump Shots Photography Richard  Mitchell Lindisfarne 0448 339 280        mitch@jumpshots.com.au  
Little Bee Child Care Wayne  Lewin Acton Park  6248 5994 wayne@littlebee.net.au
Maher Brereton Builders Adam  Maher Kingston 0439 043 652 adsamaher@hotmail.com
Monleigh Fire Leigh  Finlayson Opossum Bay 0418 125 452   monleighfire@bigpond.com
O’Brien Joinery Glenorchy Nick  O’Brien  Glenorchy 0438 931 133  nick@objoin.com.au
Phillip Stephens Funerals Phillip Stephens Mornington 6245 0544 enquiries@psfunerals.com
RACT Travel     Rosny Park  6212 6777 travelrosny@ract.com.au
Raine and Horne Ron  Brooks Hobart  0418 123 294        rbrooks@rhtas.com.au
Redbanks Lindsay  White Nugent 6257 5162 lindsay@redbankstas.com.au
Rogerson & Birch Surveyors Craig  Rogerson  Cambridge  0418 120 796      craig@rbsurveyors.com   
Salamanca Inn Phil  Fuglsang Battery Point  0438 200 162 phil@salamancainn.com.au    
SASK Homes Steffen  Koltoft Dodges Ferry  0407 700 204 steffen28@bigpond.com
Signarama Michael Caruso Hobart  0417 212 217 michael@signhobart.com.au
Steven Little Constructions  Stephen  Little Rosny Park  0418 120 246 steve@slconst.com.au       
Tasmania Golf Club Pro Shop Nick White Cambridge  6248 5138 tasproshop@gmail.com
Techwise Dean  Knowles New Town 0400 959 177 dean@techwise.it
Travelodge     Hobart Airport 6248 3555  
Wet Seal Solutions Darren  Pybus Seven Mile Beach  0419 568 123 hobart@wet-seal.ws.com
December 2019
M T W T F S S
« Oct    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Tasmania Golf Club