SponsorContactLast NameSuburbPhoneEmail 
Abacus AccountingAndrew CliffordHobart6231 0586admin@abacushobart.com.au
Action Building GroupNeilFaulksGeilston Bay 0418 121 046neil@actionbuilders.com.au  
AGM Roofing MattFaheyLenah Valley 0417 348 549mfahey43@gmail.com 
Architect ConsultantGrahamCorneyRose Bay0448 014 005  corneygr@bigpond.net.au     

Austbrokers BGA Insurance 

GrantButtersLenah Valley 6278 1526 www.bgabrokers.com.au
Brett Geappen FinancialBrettGeappenBellerive0408 441 637 bgeappen@bgeappenfs.com.au
Chris Spaulding BrickLayer ChrisSpauldingActon Park 0419 502 805spaulds54@gmail.com 
Customs House HotelPaulJubbBattery Point 0408 549 482manager@customshousehotel.com

David Johnstone and Associates wine merchants

MitchellGoodmanHobart6234 9999sales@djanda.com.a
Di Stow Councellor
Di Stow North Hobart 0439 033 264 distow@bigpond.net.au 
Dimension IV Risk & Life Pty LtdGeoffFlintSorell 0409 479 016geoffreyflint@bigpond.com
Direen HomesSimon DireenCambridge 6248 4366info@direenhomes.com.au
Duncan Hurd FinancialDuncanHurdBellerive0400 875 539      duncan@dhfinancial.com.au   
Elmos Building and ScaffoldingTim Elmer Midway Point  elmer0574@gmail.com
Elmos Building and FencingPaulWrightMoonah0439 788 378wrightpaul@gmail.com
Flick – Anticimex & Pest Annette AtkinsDerwent Park 0428 106 966Annette.Atkins@flick-anticimex.com.au
Hobart Financial Planning Paul GeappenBellerive0414 232 524pgeappen@hobartfp.com.au
Insurance Solutions Rod Chivers Sorell 6265 2805rodney@insoltas.com.au 
Josh Spaulding Josh Spaulding Sandford 0407 700 204 spauldingjosh@hotmail.com
Jump Shots PhotographyRichard MitchellLindisfarne0448 339 280       mitch@jumpshots.com.au  
Little Bee Child CareWayne LewinActon Park 6248 5994wayne@littlebee.net.au
Maher Brereton BuildersAdam MaherKingston0439 043 652adsamaher@hotmail.com
Monleigh FireLeigh FinlaysonOpossum Bay0418 125 452  monleighfire@bigpond.com
O’Brien Joinery GlenorchyNick O’Brien Glenorchy0438 931 133 nick@objoin.com.au
Phillip Stephens FuneralsPhillipStephensMornington6245 0544enquiries@psfunerals.com
RACT Travel  Rosny Park 6212 6777travelrosny@ract.com.au
Raine and HorneRon BrooksHobart 0418 123 294       rbrooks@rhtas.com.au
RedbanksLindsay WhiteNugent6257 5162lindsay@redbankstas.com.au
Rogerson & Birch SurveyorsCraig Rogerson Cambridge 0418 120 796     craig@rbsurveyors.com   
Salamanca InnPhil FuglsangBattery Point 0438 200 162phil@salamancainn.com.au    
SASK HomesSteffen KoltoftDodges Ferry 0407 700 204steffen28@bigpond.com
SignaramaMichaelCarusoHobart 0417 212 217michael@signhobart.com.au
Steven Little Constructions Stephen LittleRosny Park 0418 120 246steve@slconst.com.au       
Tasmania Golf Club Pro ShopNickWhiteCambridge 6248 5138tasproshop@gmail.com

Techwise

Total Preabrications

Dean

Brad

Knowles

Thomas

New Town

Cambridge

0400 959 177

6248 5647

dean@techwise.it

brad@totalprefab.com.au

Travelodge  Hobart Airport6248 3555 
Wet Seal SolutionsDarren PybusSeven Mile Beach 0419 568 123hobart@wet-seal.ws.com
June 2020
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Tasmania Golf Club