lion-spec-golf-club

 2017/2018

Sponsor First Name Last Name Phone Email
Abucus Accounting Andrew Clifford 0414 732 235 andrewc@abacushobart.com.au
Action Builders Neil Faulks 0418 121 046 neil@actionbuilders.com.au
AGM Roofing Matt Fahey 0417 348 549 mfahey43@gmail.com
Architect Consultant Graham Corney 0448 014 005 corneygr@bigpond.net.au
Austbrokers BGA Insurance Grant Butters 6278 1526 grant.b@bgabrokers.com.au
Brett Geappen Financial Brett Geappen 0408 441 637 brett@bgeappenfs.com.au
Carlton United Breweries Scott McCullum 0417 541 595 Scott.McCallum@cub.com.au
CGU Brad Dodge 0419 291 374 bradley.dodge@cgu.com.au
Chris Spaulding BrickLayer Chris Spaulding 0419 502 805 spaulds54@gmail.com
Customs House Hotel Robert Jubb 0408 549 482 manager@customshousehotel.com
Dimension IV Risk & Life Pty Ltd Geoff Flint 0409 479 016 geoffreyflint@bigpond.com
Duncan Hurd Financial Duncan Hurd 0400 875 839 duncan@dhfinancial.com.au
Entacom Computers Scott Campbell 0438 659 106 scott@entacom.com.au
Flick – Anticimex & Pest Annette Atkins 6218 1804 Annette.Atkins@flick-anticimex.com.au
Harbour Financial Dale Kemp 0408 031 997 dkemp@harbourfp.com.au
Hobart Financial Planning Paul Geappen 0414 232 524 pgeappen@hobartfp.com.au
Insurance Solutions James Bevis 6265 2805 james@inssoltas.com.au
JobNet Tasmania Glen  O’Keefe 1300 367 776 gleno@colony47.com.au
Jump Shots Photography Richard  Mitchell 0448 339 280 mitch@jumpshots.com.au
Leigh Hinds Playgrounds Leigh  Hinds 0417 487 443 leigh.hinds@aplay.com.au
Lindsay White Lindsay  White 0428 140 177 lindsay@redbankstas.com.au
Little Bee Child Care Wayne  Lewin 6248 5994 wlewin@bigpond.net.au
Mediation & Conflict Resolution Greg Mannion 0407 305 346 greg@integrity.com.au
Monleigh Fire Leigh Finlayson 0418 125 452 monleighfire@bigpond.com
My Property Hunter Robert Zubin 0400 201 556 rob@mypropertyhunter.com.au
O’Brien Joinery Glenorchy Nick  O’Brien 0438 931 133 nick@objoin.com.au
Raine and Horne Ron Brooks 0418 123 294 rbrooks@rhtas.com.au
RH Motor Wholesalers Ron Hollis 0418 121 588 rwhollis@bigpond.com
Rogerson & Birch Surveyors Craig Rogerson 0418 120 796 craig@rbsurveyors.com
Salamanca Inn Phil Fuglsang 6223 3300 phil@salamancainn.com.au
Signorama Michael Carrusso 0417 212 217 hobart@signarama.com.au
Staples Paul Vincent 6232 4102 paul.vincent@staples.com.au
Steven Little Constructions Stephen  Little 0418 120 246 steve@slconst.com.au
Wet Seal Solutions Darren Pybus 0419 568 123 hobart@wet-seal.ws.com
Loading