Sponsor Contact Last Name Suburb Phone Email
Abucus Accounting Andrew Clifford Hobart 0414 732 235 andrewc@abacushobart.com.au
Action Building Group Neil Faulks Geilston Bay 0418 121 046 neil@actionbuilders.com.au
AGM Roofing Matt Fahey Lenah Valley 0417 348 549 mfahey43@gmail.com 
Architect Consultant Graham Corney Rose Bay 0448 014 005 corneygr@bigpond.net.au
Austbrokers BGA Insurance Grant Butters Lenah Valley 6278 1526 www.bgabrokers.com.au
Brett Geappen Financial Brett Geappen Bellerive 0408 441 637 bgeappen@bgeappenfs.com.au
CGU Brad  Dodge Hobart 0419 291 374 bradley.dodge@cgu.com.au 
Chris Spaulding BrickLayer Chris Spaulding Acton Park 0419 502 805
Customs House Hotel Robert Jubb Battery Point 0408 549 482 manager@customshousehotel.com
Dimension IV Risk & Life Pty Ltd Geoff Flint Sorell 0409 479 016 geoffreyflint@bigpond.com
Duncan Hurd Financial Duncan Hurd Bellerive 0400 875 539 duncan@dhfinancial.com.au
Flick – Anticimex & Pest Annette Atkins Derwent Park 0428 106 966 Annette.Atkins@flick-anticimex.com.au
Harbour Financial Dale Kemp Bellerive 0408 031 997 dkemp@harbourfp.com.au
Hobart Financial Planning Paul Geappen Bellerive 0414 232 524 pgeappen@hobartfp.com.au
Insurance Solutions Rod Chivas Sorell 6265 2805 james@inssoltas.com.au
JobNet Tasmania Claudette Buxton Hobart 1300 367 776 gleno@colony47.com.au
Jump Shots Photography Richard  Mitchell Lindisfarne 0448 339 280 mitch@jumpshots.com.au
Leigh Hinds Playgrounds Leigh  Hinds Seven Mile Beach 0417 487 443 leigh.hinds@aplay.com.au
Little Bee Child Care Wayne  Lewin Acton Park 6248 5994 wayne@littlebee.net.au
Monleigh Fire Leigh Finlayson Opossum Bay 0418 125 452 monleighfire@bigpond.com
My Property Hunter Rob Zubin Hobart 0400 201 556 robzubin@gmail.com
O’Brien Joinery Glenorchy Nick  O’Brien Glenorchy 0438 931 133 nick@objoin.com.au
Raine and Horne Ron  Brooks 0418 123 294 rbrooks@rhtas.com.au
Rogerson & Birch Surveyors Craig Rogerson Cambridge 0418 120 796 craig@rbsurveyors.com
Salamanca Inn Phil Fuglsang Battery Point 62233300 phil@salamancainn.com.au
Steven Little Constructions Stephen  Little Rosny Park 0418 120 246 steve@slconst.com.au
Wardrobe World Tasmania Steffen Koltoft 0407 700 204 wardrobeworldtas@bigpond.com
Wet Seal Solutions Darren Pybus Seven Mile Beach 0419 568 123 hobart@wet-seal.ws.com
Loading