RECIPROCAL CLUBS updated 11/07/2018

NEW SOUTH WALES

METROPOLITAN

Bankstown Golf Club                         (02) 9773 0628           info@bankstowngolf.com.au

Bonnie Doon Golf Club                      (02) 9349 2101           info@bdgc.com.au

Castle Hill Country Club                    (02) 9634 2499           admin@chcc.com.au 

Cromer Golf Club                               (02) 9982 3088           admin@cromergolfclub.com.au

Kogarah Golf Club                             (02) 9567 0334           admin@kogarahgolfclub.com.au

Mona Vale Golf Club                         (02) 9999 4266           reception@mvgc.com.au

New South Wales Golf Club              (02) 9661 4455           admin@nswgolfclub.com.au

Oatlands Golf Club                             (02) 9630 1269           admin@oatlandsgolf.com.au

St. Michaels Golf Club                       (02) 9326 8000           admin@stmichaelsgolf.com.au

                                                                            Also email       match@stmichaelsgolf.com.au

COUNTRY

“Duntryleague” Golf Club – Orange   (02) 6362 3466           golf@duntryleague.com.au

Gosford Golf Club                              (02) 4325 0361           proshop@gosfordgolf.com.au

Nowra Golf Club                                (02) 4421 3900           info@nowrahgolf.com

Pambula-Merimbula Golf Club          (02) 6495 6154           info@merimbulagolf.com.au

Tamworth Golf Club                          (02) 6765 9393           admin@tamworthgolfclub.com.au

Asquith Golf Club                              (02) 9477 1266           office@asquithgolfclub.com.au

Merewether Golf Club                        (02) 4963 1128           mgc@merewethergolf.com.au

ACT

Yowani Golf Club                              (02) 6241 3377           club@yowani.com.au

QUEENSLAND

METROPOLITAN

Gailes Golf Club                                 (07) 3271 2333           gailes@gailesgolf.com.au

Nudgee Golf Club                               (07) 3267 7744           golf@nudgeegolf.com.au

Oxley Golf Club                                 (07) 3379 6322           admin@oxleygolfclub.com.au

Pacific Golf Club                                (07) 3343 0840           admin@pacificgolf.com.au

Southport Golf Club                           (07) 5571 1444           gm@southportgolfclub.com.au

COUNTRY

Keperra Country Golf Club                (07) 3355 1515           admin@keperragolf.com.au

Coolangatta Tweed Heads Golf Club(07) 5524 4544                        enquiries@cooltweedgolf.com.au

Caloundra Golf Club                          (07) 5491 1811           info@caloundragolfclub.com

Headland Golf Club                            (07) 5444 5800           golf@headlandgolfclub.com.au

Toowoomba Golf Club                       (07) 4635 1219           asstgm@toowoombagolfclub.com.au

Townsville Golf Club                         (07) 4779 0133           info@townsvillegolfclub.com.au

Karana Golf Club                               (07) 3201 0833           karanadownsgolf@hotmail.com (ex Brisbane International)

Mackay Golf Club                              (07) 4942 1521           playgolf@mackaygolf.com.au

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Alice Springs Golf Club                     (08)8952 1921            admin@asgc.com.au

OVERSEAS

Discovery Bay Golf Club                   HONG KONG           Ken.fong@hkri.com

Port Moresby Golf Club                     NEW GUINEA          pomgolf@pomgolf.org.pg

Russley Golf Club                              NEW ZEALAND       info@russleygc.co.nz.

Mountain Ash Golf Club                    WALES                      sec@mountainashgc.co.uk

Bali National                                       BAIL                          mark.holland@bailnational.com

VICTORIA

METROPOLITAN

Rossdale Golf Club                             (03) 9580 1008           rgc.manager@rossdalegolf.com.au

Spring Valley Golf Club                     (03) 9562 3811           enquiries@springvalleygolf.com.au

Waverley Golf Club                           (03) 9764 5144           manager@waverleygolfclub.com.au

Northern Golf Club                             (03) 9306 1677           manager@northerngc.com.au

COUNTRY

Ballarat Golf Club                              (03) 5334 1023           manager@ballaratgolfclub.com.au

Portsea Golf Club                               (03) 5984 3521           GolfOperations@portseagolf.com.au

Rosebud Golf Club                             (03) 5986 1481           rcc.house@rosebudcountryclub.com.au

Settlers Run Golf & Country Club     (03) 9785 6072           golfshop@settlersrungcc.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Blackwood Golf Club                         (08) 8388 2313           info@blackwoodgolf.com.au

Flagstaff Hill Golf Club                      (08) 8270 2300           admin@fhgc.com.au

Glenelg Golf Club                              (08) 8295 3793           reception@glenelggolf.com

Vines Golf Club of Reynella              (08) 8381 1822           info@vinesgolfclub.com.au

Mount Lofty Golf Club/Stirling          (08) 8339 1788           info@stirlinggolfclub.com.au

West Lakes Golf Club                           (08) 8268 3850           office@westlakesgolfclub.com.au (Formerly Riverside)

The Grange Golf Club                        (08) 8356 8311           admin@golfsa.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Hartfield Golf Club                             (08) 9453 6137           manager@hartfieldgolf.com.au

Melville Glades Golf Club                 (08) 9332 7333           admin@melvilleglades.com

Mount Lawley Golf Club                   (08) 9271 9622           admin@mlgc.org

Royal Perth Golf Club                        (08) 9367 5219           frontdesk@rpgc.com.au

Sea View Golf Club                            (08) 9384 0471           seaview@iinet.net.au

The Western Australian Golf Club     (08) 9349 1988           gm@wagolfclub.com.au

TASMANIA

Devonport Golf Club                          (03) 6427 2381           info@devonportgolfclub.org.au

Launceston Golf Club                         (03) 6344 1154           info@launcestongolfclub.com.au

Ulverstone Golf Club                         (03) 6425 2322           ulverstonegolf@bigpond.com

Loading